Overstaying My Welcome Volume 1

by Tribe One

supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    What was once a live show exclusive is now for sale online for a limited time. Once they're gone, they're gone for good!

    ships out within 7 days
    edition of 50 

     $10 USD or more



This is the first in a continuing series of guest verses that will hopefully be ongoing as long as folks want to rap with me.


released February 3, 2015


1. Study Hall w/ Adam WarRock
2. Miles Morales w/ Jermicide & Random
3. Gundam Wings & Fries w/ P. Longest & Adam WarRock
4. Wayback w/ Adam WarRock
5. Sweet, Sweet Loot
6. The Official Handbook of the Marvel Universe from A-Z
7. Civil War w/ Adam WarRock & Gary Samurai
8. Juggling Planets w/ Jeffrey Alan
9. Jump in the Delorean
10. Crogan's Vengeance
11. Cloud 9 w/ Joules & Adam WarRock
12. Gene Trash
13. Sinking Feeling w/ Sulfur
14. Queen & Country w/ Adam WarRock
15. Moon Knight
16. Steve Irwin Remix w/ P. Longest
17. The Friendship Song (Bad Idea Bonus Track)

Album art and design by Daniel Butler



feeds for this album, this artist


Tribe One Atlanta, Georgia

Hi. I hope you like listening to my raps as much as I like making them.

contact / help

Contact Tribe One

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code